Saturday, September 30, 2006

Neil Young with Linda and/or Nicolette (7): Unplugged

"Unplugged" is the last album which Nicolette Larson sings with Neil Young, recorded at Universal Studios, Los Angeles on February 7, 1993. VHS tape is available in U.S. I will get it after I arrives at Atlanta. In this MTV program, Young covers his electric songs like "Mr. Soul" or "Like A Hurricane" and from old songs like "Mr.Soul" at Buffalo Springfield to new songs from the latest album "Harvest Moon" at that time.

1. The Old Laughing Lady
2. Mr. Soul
3. World On A String
4. Pocahontas
5. Stringman
6. Like A Hurricane
7. Needle And The Damage Done
8. Helpless
9. Harvest Moon
10. Transformer Man
11. Unknown Legend
12. Look Out For My Love
13. Long May You Run
14. From Hank To Hendrix


linda2006nicci said...

I own this "Unplugged" CD.
I would like to have "Unplugged" DVD and watch Nicolette Larson singing with Neil Young!

firehills said...

Hi, linda2006nicci
I will get one for you in U.S.